samedi 5 juin 2010

Trio Jullian / Edouard / Besnard - M0902


Rude Awakening | MySpace Music Videos

Artists :
Aurélien Besnard – clarinets
Clément Edouard – sax, electronic
Jean-Pierre Jullian – percussions

Style : improv

Download the full release in Mpeg

By the DVD-R version for 2 euros or Donate to help us HERE.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire